Technology Leaders Project: June 2009

I have been spending more time lately ‘building’ in many ways: resources, contacts, objects, files, knowledge, reading, techniques, professional development and friendship.  Many things have happened this term and I have learnt so much from the people I work with. COLLABORATIVE LEARNING & SHARING in a nutshell. 

‘Immersion’ has been the best professional development I have ever had. Time to think, evaluate and learn. These are three main things that I did not have time in the past.  Hopping off the ever revolving merry-go-round and being allowed to develop ideas and cultivate the things that I wanted to do (what was always in my head).  I have to pinch myself everyday to remind myself that it is really happening.

My discovery yesterday include the following code: create light color=white.

THEN THERE WAS LIGHT IN THE WORLD!

